How to delete a transaction

        Go to History on the main screen or home.

        Then go to Transaction.

        Select the transaction you want to delete.

        Then click on the Dustbin sign under “Search Invoices Items”.

         The transaction will be deleted. The red line on the transaction shows that it has been deleted.

        If you do not want to view the deleted transactions then uncheck the “Show Deleted Transaction”



NOTE: You can only delete the transaction for the current shift. You cannot delete the transactions that were done in previous shifts.

 

 

 

Made using CellsmartPos Version 3.0.1 by Author A.G  Published on 02/11/2015

Feedback and Knowledge Base